New Zealand Lotto Previous Results

Draw: 1856
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Lotto 9 10 12 20 24 25 Bonus Ball 7 Powerball 1
Strike 25 9 24 20

Draw: 1855
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Lotto 5 13 14 21 27 37 Bonus Ball 22 Powerball 6
Strike 14 13 5 21

Draw: 1854
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Lotto 2 3 16 19 20 39 Bonus Ball 32 Powerball 3
Strike 3 39 20 16

Draw: 1853
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Lotto 7 8 9 11 19 28 Bonus Ball 38 Powerball 3
Strike 7 19 11 8

Draw: 1852
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Lotto 4 27 29 34 36 37 Bonus Ball 10 Powerball 8
Strike 37 4 29 27

Draw: 1851
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Lotto 7 16 17 32 37 38 Bonus Ball 9 Powerball 2
Strike 38 32 7 17

Draw: 1850
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Lotto 4 8 22 24 29 37 Bonus Ball 35 Powerball 2
Strike 8 24 4 37

Draw: 1849
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Lotto 16 19 20 31 35 38 Bonus Ball 23 Powerball 1
Strike 35 19 20 38

Draw: 1848
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Lotto 1 10 21 32 37 39 Bonus Ball 19 Powerball 2
Strike 32 1 39 10

Draw: 1847
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Lotto 9 18 21 27 34 35 Bonus Ball 11 Powerball 10
Strike 34 35 9 21