New Zealand Lotto Previous Results

Draw: 1873
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Lotto 1 10 16 18 26 27 Bonus Ball 30 Powerball 8
Strike 16 10 1 18

Draw: 1872
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Lotto 7 10 16 28 33 36 Bonus Ball 34 Powerball 4
Strike 36 7 16 10

Draw: 1871
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Lotto 5 12 28 33 35 38 Bonus Ball 37 Powerball 7
Strike 28 33 35 5

Draw: 1870
Saturday, July 06, 2019
Lotto 2 5 17 31 33 37 Bonus Ball 40 Powerball 5
Strike 31 33 5 37

Draw: 1869
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Lotto 1 15 22 31 38 39 Bonus Ball 5 Powerball 4
Strike 31 38 39 1

Draw: 1868
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Lotto 7 10 18 19 20 37 Bonus Ball 29 Powerball 7
Strike 37 20 18 10

Draw: 1867
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Lotto 15 29 30 32 38 39 Bonus Ball 28 Powerball 2
Strike 32 29 39 38

Draw: 1866
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Lotto 7 10 12 14 26 37 Bonus Ball 40 Powerball 8
Strike 37 26 14 10

Draw: 1865
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Lotto 4 11 19 30 31 33 Bonus Ball 7 Powerball 5
Strike 4 30 19 11

Draw: 1864
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Lotto 6 15 25 27 28 35 Bonus Ball 4 Powerball 5
Strike 35 27 6 28