New Zealand Lotto Previous Results

Draw: 1802
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Lotto 4 9 10 20 27 30 Bonus Ball 8 Powerball 6
Strike 10 4 9 27

Draw: 1801
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Lotto 1 12 15 22 39 40 Bonus Ball 7 Powerball 10
Strike 15 1 22 40

Draw: 1800
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Lotto 1 7 22 23 29 36 Bonus Ball 18 Powerball 2
Strike 36 7 23 22

Draw: 1799
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Lotto 10 11 14 15 16 32 Bonus Ball 37 Powerball 8
Strike 14 11 15 10

Draw: 1798
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Lotto 10 12 15 17 18 34 Bonus Ball 23 Powerball 2
Strike 17 15 34 18

Draw: 1797
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Lotto 9 19 24 33 37 39 Bonus Ball 10 Powerball 8
Strike 24 37 33 19

Draw: 1796
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Lotto 4 12 26 28 32 35 Bonus Ball 21 Powerball 1
Strike 28 26 12 4

Draw: 1795
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Lotto 5 10 17 21 26 33 Bonus Ball 25 Powerball 7
Strike 26 17 10 5

Draw: 1794
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Lotto 1 4 5 9 26 34 Bonus Ball 29 Powerball 5
Strike 5 26 34 9

Draw: 1793
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Lotto 2 4 9 12 13 37 Bonus Ball 16 Powerball 9
Strike 13 4 37 12