New Zealand Lotto Previous Results

Draw: 1901
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Lotto 2 3 20 24 26 39 Bonus Ball 22 Powerball 7
Strike 26 39 20 2

Draw: 1900
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Lotto 6 12 21 28 35 38 Bonus Ball 8 Powerball 6
Strike 35 38 6 12

Draw: 1899
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Lotto 5 7 14 17 22 29 Bonus Ball 9 Powerball 2
Strike 22 29 14 7

Draw: 1898
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Lotto 19 23 25 27 30 40 Bonus Ball 37 Powerball 1
Strike 30 23 40 25

Draw: 1897
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Lotto 5 15 22 27 29 38 Bonus Ball 13 Powerball 3
Strike 29 15 5 27

Draw: 1896
Saturday, October 05, 2019
Lotto 8 9 16 20 33 36 Bonus Ball 17 Powerball 5
Strike 16 33 20 8

Draw: 1895
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Lotto 3 4 6 22 25 32 Bonus Ball 13 Powerball 1
Strike 6 22 4 32

Draw: 1894
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Lotto 5 13 15 36 37 39 Bonus Ball 14 Powerball 2
Strike 37 15 39 5

Draw: 1893
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Lotto 3 5 15 21 22 31 Bonus Ball 9 Powerball 3
Strike 21 31 15 22

Draw: 1892
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Lotto 7 14 19 23 32 34 Bonus Ball 2 Powerball 3
Strike 14 23 32 19