New Zealand Lotto Previous Results

Draw: 1666
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Lotto 2 13 19 25 35 36 Bonus Ball 6 Powerball 5
Strike 13 35 36 2

Draw: 1665
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Lotto 13 14 26 34 35 36 Bonus Ball 37 Powerball 3
Strike 26 36 35 14

Draw: 1664
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Lotto 17 18 21 34 37 40 Bonus Ball 12 Powerball 1
Strike 37 17 40 18

Draw: 1663
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Lotto 5 18 21 26 30 32 Bonus Ball 1 Powerball 9
Strike 18 26 5 21

Draw: 1662
Saturday, July 08, 2017
Lotto 9 10 13 23 25 30 Bonus Ball 34 Powerball 9
Strike 10 13 30 23

Draw: 1661
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Lotto 9 11 19 27 31 39 Bonus Ball 20 Powerball 6
Strike 19 27 11 9

Draw: 1660
Saturday, July 01, 2017
Lotto 4 8 10 12 21 35 Bonus Ball 1 Powerball 5
Strike 21 35 12 10

Draw: 1659
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Lotto 1 10 18 26 27 40 Bonus Ball 6 Powerball 5
Strike 1 10 18 27

Draw: 1658
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Lotto 11 25 29 34 39 40 Bonus Ball 10 Powerball 8
Strike 25 11 29 34

Draw: 1657
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Lotto 3 17 29 32 36 40 Bonus Ball 24 Powerball 9
Strike 36 29 17 32