New Zealand Lotto Previous Results

Draw: 1812
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Lotto 5 7 18 22 29 40 Bonus Ball 25 Powerball 6
Strike 7 29 22 18

Draw: 1811
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Lotto 3 20 29 30 32 37 Bonus Ball 11 Powerball 3
Strike 37 3 29 20

Draw: 1810
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Lotto 2 8 12 16 18 38 Bonus Ball 33 Powerball 10
Strike 2 16 18 12

Draw: 1809
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Lotto 1 5 18 23 24 25 Bonus Ball 14 Powerball 9
Strike 23 5 18 1

Draw: 1808
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Lotto 6 25 26 30 34 39 Bonus Ball 10 Powerball 3
Strike 34 30 6 39

Draw: 1807
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Lotto 18 19 20 30 31 38 Bonus Ball 24 Powerball 7
Strike 19 30 38 20

Draw: 1806
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Lotto 8 21 22 24 25 34 Bonus Ball 37 Powerball 5
Strike 24 22 8 21

Draw: 1805
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Lotto 7 8 22 25 32 40 Bonus Ball 31 Powerball 5
Strike 8 25 7 22

Draw: 1804
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Lotto 3 14 25 27 30 34 Bonus Ball 18 Powerball 7
Strike 14 25 34 3

Draw: 1803
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Lotto 6 8 20 24 27 31 Bonus Ball 1 Powerball 4
Strike 8 6 20 31